Charters & Day Trips

DAY TRIPS

The Camano Center coordinates dozens of Day Trips every year.
Join us as we shop, dine, enjoy great local events and activities,
and make some wonderful memories.
Trips are priced very reasonably, and member discounts apply.
Get out and have some fun, and leave the driving and parking to us!

          Click on the trip link for more information about the trip!

Hibulb Cultural Center Self Guided Tour
Thursday, 9/12/19
11:45-3:30pm
Members: $22
NonMembers: $27

Price includes roundtrip transportation
Signup Deadline: September 5th

Morning Free Bus Historic Tour
Saturday, 9/21/19
9:30-1:00pm
Morning tour

Afternoon Free Bus Historic Tour
Saturday, 9/21/19
1:30-4:00pm

Seattle Chocolate Guided Tour
Tuesday, 9/24/19
8:45-3:00pm
Members: $41
NonMembers: $46

Price includes roundtrip transportation and admission for tour
Signup Deadline: September 13th

MOHAI Tour
Monday, 9/30/19
10:30-6:30pm
Members: $47
NonMembers: $52

Price includes transportation and admission into museum
Signup Deadline: September 20th

International Quilt and Fiber Arts Festival
Sunday, 10/13/19
9:30-4:00pm
Members: $27
NonMembers: $32

Price includes roundtrip transportation

5th Ave Subscription Series – Austen's Pride
Thursday, 10/24/19
10:30-6:00pm

Bellewood Acres Harvest Festival
Saturday, 10/26/19
9:30-4:30pm
Members: $36
NonMembers: $41

Price includes roundtrip transportation
Signup Deadline: October 17th

Seattle Women's Show
Saturday, 11/02/19
10:30-5:30pm
Members: $34
NonMembers: $39

Price includes roundtrip transportation

Miss Saigon – Paramount Theater
Sunday, 11/03/19
11:00-5:00pm
Members: $118
NonMembers: $130

Price includes roundtrip transportation and a balcony ticket to show
Signup Deadline: October 14th

Teatro ZinZanni – A Night Like This
Saturday, 12/14/19
9:30-4:00pm
Members: $134
NonMembers: $148

Price includes roundtrip transportation and admission with 4-course meal
SignUp Deadline: November 11th

5th Ave Subscription Series – Mrs.Doubtfire
Thursday, 12/19/19
10:30-6:00pm

The Nutcracker @ McCaw Hall
Saturday, 12/21/19
12:00-6:30pm
Members: TBD
NonMembers: TBD

Price includes roundtrip transportation and ticket to show

Click here to see our monthly calendar.